Staff and Board of Directors

Staff Members

Board of Directors

Ms. Penny Daniels – Co-President
3D Communications

Ms. Tara Berrien  – Co-President
Equity Compliance Investigator
Johns Hopkins University

Ms. Pier Blake – Vice President
Executive Director
Jack & Jill of America Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Deborah Blair, CPA, CGMA – Treasurer
Nazelrod & Associates, P.A.

Ms. Francha Davis – Secretary
Program Representative
Executive Director
CASA of Montgomery County

Ms. Joan Tuttle McGill
The Dillingham Company

Ms. Leslie Taylor
Hospital Operations Supervisor
Union Hospital of Cecil County

Ms. Geanelle Griffith Herring
Policy Analyst
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Mr. Greg Corneille, CRPC
Axcel Capital Management, LLC

Ms. Kelly Ringer
Federal Government Employee

Ms. Darlene Pence

Ms. Rhonda Jones
CEO & Managing Member
Human Capital Focus

Mr. Daniel  Renz
Federal Government Employee

Ms. Sheena Roberts
Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Ms. Stephanie Lansey-Delgado
The Baltimore Police Department

Ex Officio Members

  • The Honorable Anthony G. Brown – Fmr. Lieutenant Governor
  • Mr. Devin J. Doolan, Esq. – Partner, Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
  • The Honorable Addie Eckardt – Delegate
  • Connie Kratovil-Lavelle, Esq. — Executive Director, Department of Family Administration
  • Pegeen A. Townsend, Esq. – MedStar Health
  • Melanie Wegner – Montgomery County